The patch wall

I have claimed many patches throughout my years (1 and 1/2 years) of playing airsoft. Some have been purchased, some have been sent to me and some of them have been found on the floor. Come and take a look!

This first patch is a Chris Kyle patch which says “God will judge our enemies, we’ll arrange the meeting”. This patch is worn on my chest plate because it is the perfect size for that velcro area. I also have this patch which is smaller and fits perfectly on the back of my helmet because it holds up my goggles because they are too big

The next patch was sent to me from the people at Xsite which says “………”. I wear this on my right arm but it will go on my helmet when i find a big circular patch to replace it.

The next patch i bought was a “Bolt Airsoft” patch which is a gun company that make interesting guns with realistic recoil such as an m4 gun but with AK mags to hold more bbs. I hear this patch on my left arm but is has a shield shape which i was thinking about wearing on the top of my helmet but the patch is not visible in that area.

The next patch is a Union Jack flag in a rectangular shape and in a olive green colour. This was the first ever patch that I bought from when i was on holiday and has lasted for a long time. I wear this patch on the left side of my helmet to show clearly my true county (God save the Queen!!!)

My next patch is an “Ares” patch who are the company who produced my amoeba 008. I wear this patch on the right side of my helmet because I could advertise my gun for its amazing reliability.

The last patch i own is a site’s custom patch which says “x-men” which is the sites member’s group name (because the site is called x site). This patch was pricy however looks very epic!!

Leave a comment